Customer Reviews

Please see a selection of customer reviews taken from our ‘Checkatrade‘ reviews page

Clear and check of existing domestic drains

Andy visited our home following some minor domestic drain blockages. Was very professional and open, cleared the drain and showed me the condition of the drain on the CCTV. I felt very reassured and confident in his advice. I certainly would go to Andy as first choice for any drainage works I may need in the future. Thoroughly recommended.

Customer in Westbury
August 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Outside Drain cleared

Gordon was very courteous and professional and very helpful, he cleaned everything down before he left. I was very pleased with the work carried out.

Customer in Trowbridge
August 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Drain from kitchen sink blocked in pipe was soon cleaned brilliant job.

I would recommend this company very efficient.

Customer in Melksham
July 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Unblock toilet waste pipe.

Gordon was extremely courteous and friendly. Fixed the issue with minimum of fuss and explained throughout what he was doing. Highly recommended.

Customer in Trowbridge
July 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Liner fitted to leaking soil stack and man hole cover replaced.

Gordon was efficient, polite and friendly. The work was carried out to a very high standard. Diane in the office was extremely helpful and we would definitely recommend All Drainage Services to family and friends.

Customer in Trowbridge
June 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Came to inspect blocked drain

Andy came to inspect a blocked drain. On investigation he found the issue was with the main, shared, drain, not my drain or the section between my drain and the shared drain. So he explained that if you phoned the water company they were obliged to fix it for free, it being a shared drain, as opposed to him fixing it and charging me. He even went the extra mile and phoned the water company on my behalf arranging the whole thing! Brilliant customer service and ever so friendly!

Customer in Westbury
May 2020

Reliability & timekeeping

Courtesy

Severely blocked drain outside below kitchen window

Would highly recommend, work undertaken was first class. Will definitely use again if needed

Customer in Westbury
May 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Unblocked main house soil pipe

Superb, clean tidy great tradesman!

Customer in Westbury
April 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Downstairs toilet unblocked

Great service – Gordon was really friendly and polite and gave us some advice to avoid future problems with our downstairs toilet. Very happy with the service.

Customer in Frome
March 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Clean drains

“Will Cook. Quick good service friendly operator

Customer in Westbury
January 2020

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Blocked waste pipe

“Fantastic service from will and andy.. will came the first day and managed to clear the brick that had wedge, he came back the second day with his boss andy to remove some rods that were stuck down the pipe. They took any rubbish away, very polite and kept me informed the whole time They didn’t charge me for the first day as I was messed around by another company, which was very decent of them. I highly reccomend this company and wouldbt look anywhere else Thanks guys x

Customer in Trowbridge
December 2019

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Investigated a possible blocked drain

“Very prompt response – less than two hours. Gordon did a thorough investigation and took trouble to show me the state of the drain. The drain was in fact not blocked and was not the cause of the problem I was trying to fix.

Customer Melksham
29 April 2019

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

Camera down our drain + neighbours drain to check for damage

“Gordon was friendly + very helpful, he fully explained what he was doing, he showed me the camera results + hopefully found our rat entry!”

Customer Corsham
17th January 2019

Workmanship

Reliability & timekeeping

Tidiness

Courtesy

For more customer reviews please click on link below