Customer Reviews

Please see a selection of customer reviews taken from our ‘Checkatrade‘ reviews page

  • Came to inspect blocked drain

    Andy came to inspect a blocked drain. On investigation he found the issue was with the main, shared, drain, not my drain or the section between my drain and the shared drain. So he explained that if you phoned the water company they were obliged to fix it for free, it being a shared drain, as opposed to him fixing it and charging me. He even went the extra mile and phoned the water company on my behalf arranging the whole thing! Brilliant customer service and ever so friendly!

    Customer in Westbury
    May 2020

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Courtesy

  • Severely blocked drain outside below kitchen window

    Would highly recommend, work undertaken was first class. Will definitely use again if needed

    Customer in Westbury
    May 2020

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Unblocked main house soil pipe

    Superb, clean tidy great tradesman!

    Customer in Westbury
    April 2020

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Downstairs toilet unblocked

    Great service – Gordon was really friendly and polite and gave us some advice to avoid future problems with our downstairs toilet. Very happy with the service.

    Customer in Frome
    March 2020

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Clean drains

    “Will Cook. Quick good service friendly operator

    Customer in Westbury
    January 2020

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Blocked waste pipe

    “Fantastic service from will and andy.. will came the first day and managed to clear the brick that had wedge, he came back the second day with his boss andy to remove some rods that were stuck down the pipe. They took any rubbish away, very polite and kept me informed the whole time They didn’t charge me for the first day as I was messed around by another company, which was very decent of them. I highly reccomend this company and wouldbt look anywhere else Thanks guys x

    Customer in Trowbridge
    December 2019

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Investigated a possible blocked drain

    “Very prompt response – less than two hours. Gordon did a thorough investigation and took trouble to show me the state of the drain. The drain was in fact not blocked and was not the cause of the problem I was trying to fix.

    Customer Melksham
    29 April 2019

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

  • Camera down our drain + neighbours drain to check for damage

    “Gordon was friendly + very helpful, he fully explained what he was doing, he showed me the camera results + hopefully found our rat entry!”

    Customer Corsham
    17th January 2019

    Workmanship

    Reliability & timekeeping

    Tidiness

    Courtesy

For more customer reviews please click on link below